Place 3, Explained

In this election, “place” refers to the home county of the judicial candidate. There are four counties in the 16th District Circuit Court: Clay, Lowndes, Oktibbeha, and Noxubee. Citizens from all four counties vote for three judges. The Place 1 judge must live in Lowndes; the Place 2 judge must live in Oktibbeha; and the Place 3 judge must live in either Clay or Noxubee. On November 8, people will select one judge from each place. I want to be the circuit court judge you elect from Place 3.

For integrity, leadership, and experience, vote for Michelle Easterling 16th District Circuit Court Judge, Place 3 on November 8.

The Committee to Elect Michelle Easterling
P.O. Box 1216
West Point, MS 39773

Paid for and approved by the Committee to Elect Michelle Easterling. Candidate approved.